Hound Dog!

How late is acceptable for dinner? 20 minutes? An hour?

There is only one person from my past who could turn a dinner date into lunch - the next day!!

Yup, you got it. Harry Stocracy.

He should have arrived here at 8pm yesterday but finally got here at 11.30 am today!! Still at least he kept me informed of his various delays over the 30 mile journey by text!!!
Lunch was a lovely, but fortunately he had to rush off afterwards and unfortunately I had to watch what I ate as I'm going out on a date this evening with someone new - for dinner!!! Wish me luck, I think I'm going to need it.

I love this soft focus - some would say slightly blurred - shot of a friends beagle that I had to walk today.
Beagles are totally controlled by their noses, whereas a certain Harry is totally at the whim of another part !!!! Bless him, he just can't help himself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.