Flower Friday - Snowdrop in Mono #3

Very foggy here this morning so I went out looking for snowdrops again. This time I made it to the spot I was walking to earlier in the week, an overgrown patch of ground on top of an old German bunker from the Occupation,  covered in ivy with clumps of snowdrops.

I've processed this in Silver Efex again using the fine art filter with a high contrast.
Thanks Anni for continually hosting Flower Friday :-)

Here's a message from Kangazu about Mono Monday:

"Now for this coming Monday's theme.  In honor of National Love Your Pet day, which just so happens to be Monday, February 20, the theme is "Love your pet".   I realize that not everyone has a pet so I will leave the interpretation open. There are all kinds of "pets" not just the four (or two or three in some cases) legged ones. Surprise me!  Please tag your entries MM161.  If you don't tag your entries MM161 it makes it difficult to find everyone!

Day 17 of the Mono Month Challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.