Bus in the Park ...

Today was another early start but it seems that I am on top of things and workload is manageable. Nice feeling!
I ran out of coffee at lunchtime and rushed to the Roasters between 2 calls.
Then I actually called it a day at 6:30pm!  
Neil was going to be late and I decided to have a bath with essential oils mixed with cream, honey and olive oil.
I am usually not very patient but managed to stay 15 minutes in the tub :)
Then I cooked a big bowl of porridge with berries and rhubarb for my dinner. Just felt like a big warm bowl of comfort food. It was lovely.

The photo is taken on the way to the roasters towards Kelvin Grove Park.
The wall is full of oldish murals, depicting different themes.
I liked the "Lothian Bus" coming through the trees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.