Weissbier

The Brauhaus - a place I’d never been, despite it having a bit of a legendary status amongst the jambos as a place where yes, legendary jambo, Rudi Skacel would occasionally appear to pull pints and be adulated. Or is it adulated upon? What say yis?
So, after an eat at Tuk Tuk, the son invited me round there with him. And invited me to open my wallet. There was no sign of Rudi. Short changed again.
Talking of football, what about that Paul Nuttall? Don’t be so cruel, people! Anyone can fail to check what’s been put up on their website, surely. Ahem. Or what they say in radio interviews, presumably.
“I was also asked by two journalists yesterday if I still had the support of my party,” he said, to cries of “yes!”, extended applause and a standing ovation. He looked surprised and took off his glasses, apparently wiping away tears.
(takes out onion...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.