You want cuddly toy? Very cheap.

More doldrums, I just can't force myself to publish ''NOWT'', so this is it.

Dropped in at the ''Clickery'', it makes a nice rest for the Gaffer, en route from a 2hr parking place into town.
There I shot the worlds tinyest pewter bunny sitting on my ''summer hat'', or at least it looked that way.

The only other thing catching my eye was these two. I didn't, actually, here them but my money's on Mitteleuropa.
We, regularly, see Romanians either torturing a ''Squeeze-box'' or selling ''Big Issue please''. I think her entire vocabulary consists of that and ''Thank you''. It's also almost as usual to hear two folk chatting in Polish as English.
There's a grand Polish lass in Morrison's with an encyclopedic knowledge of stock whereabouts who says most of them are over here to sponge off our hand-outs.

Ugly rumour says they're bussed/taxied in from the Northeast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.