Now THIS is what you call a true emergency Blip.

No fewer than 3-(4) birds with one stone this a.m.
Early trip to el Doctero for I.N.R.
Hurtle up to Morrison's, shopping done in time for a quick, on-site butty-snatch, and brew.
Dash downtown, update on suit cleaning: yes I do own one, two actually; but one's a bit prehistoric (She says). Catch the meat, another brew and home.
The rest of the weekend's ours.

The Blip?

Took some shots... Downloaded... System said I've put them ''here''... I said NO stick 'em here where you usually do. Drag/drop/check POOF there they weren't.

THEN the bloody Canon: more bother than it's worth, decided it wouldn't take any photos I wanted, just the ones it decided it would deign to look at. It does it from time to time.

As luck would have it I, finally managed another chapter in the life of "Shrek's Lugoles"
1. Started life like this.
2. A shade over a year and it progressed to this.
3. Advance 10 months and it's, almost, a shrub.
I'll maybe remember next year and keep it going.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.