Bigdreamer

By Bigdreamer

Ground hog day

Miss Maddie was home sick again, well with that I mean she had a cough that I have to clear up before Wednesday Operation day. Bailee was crying wanting to stay home too, I did yesterday give her the day off with Maddie but today I was not going to feel bad about her going to kinder and not being with us I wasn't going to get in to the pattern of them both missing school when the other is sick. Off she went all sad, however when I went back at midday to get her she was all smiles and happy again so she must of had a good day.

My morning was somehow like ground hog day, I went to brush my teeth and the bathroom door was again locked!!!! lara insisted with tears in her eyes that she did not do it!! but I can't see who else would of. I tried to get Maddie to crawl through the hole like Bailee but miss cautious tried once and said no way mum!!! and Lara was in a mood, so I guess I was going to have to wait for Miss Bailee to return from kinder.

At last it was 12 and time to get Bailee, she was excited and happy to crawl through again, and her sisters watch with amazement!! and pop the door finally swang open.
My little saver!! thanks Bailee for helping out two days in a row.

Here she is poking her head out of the open door grill that she crawled through.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.