Mono Monday: Week 161 .......

National Love your Pet Day!

I know this picture isn't perfect but It'll have to do!  I used a phone app for the frame and "inserted" Simba (male) and Junior's (female) pictures (that I took with my camera) in with Photoshop as I didn't like the photos I took of them with my phone!

Simba and Junior are the only kitties in the house now. Down from seven at one point. And we love them both so much. They may look alike but they are entirely different from each other.

Why? Oh, why, have I picked this theme for MM!?!  I only just started going through all the amazing entries!  How am I going to pick my favorites?!?  This is going to be so hard!

If you are participating in MM, please be sure to tag them MM161.  I will be handing out stars to all participating so if you don't get a star by Tuesday night, please let me know!  Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.