Sam

"Love your pet" is this week's MM theme and as I don't have a pet I've blipped Sam  -  a very attractive little dog I was introduced to on my visit to Cromwell Bottom this morning.  If I had to choose a pet a Schnauzer is what I would have, and although we often talk about having a dog we're so used to coming and going as we please and at the moment we don't want to change that. Sam's owner is the man in my extra  -  he's 82 years young and it looks like Sam is helping to keep him fit.

A huge thank you for the amazing response to my 1000th blip, I couldn't quite believe how fast it climbed up to the number one position and I can only say again how wonderful it is to be a part of Blip and have so many great blip friends.  I haven't thanked everyone yet, but I hope to do that by the end of the evening.

Thank you KangaZu for coming up with another great idea for the challenge. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.