Angles

This is not usually my kind of picture but I love that (for me) it has so many elements. The sun on the bridge, the sun on the water, the relection of the sunlit bridge in the water, the reflection of the shadow bridge (with the reflected sunlight), under the bridge lit with the reflection from the water, both parts in shadow further back and the mist on the water.

I wonder if I would have seen this a year ago. Let alone taken a picture of it.

If anyone is interested, I put a picture on flickr which I took today that was taken at ISO25600. No PS except to resize it so it woudl fit on flickr. It was taken inside a store (yes a camera store). While I was there (the place I bought my 5D MarkII) A guy was just finishing up a sale where he bought one and another guy was there buying TWO!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.