A bit of brightness......

......on a dull day. 

Actually the morning was quite bright.  We had to go up to the hospital, and it was a nightmare to get parked.  We must have driven around for about twenty minutes before the HG eventually parked illegally but safely. 

I have this afternoon been clearing out my clothes wardrobe; decided to be brave and throw away a lot of things I have not worn for quite a while.  But it is always hard...... you just never know when you will be looking for a particular thing. 

I was on a roll, as I also cleared out the linen cupboard, badly needed I must say;  had bought some new towels and had nowhere to store them, so decided that some of the older ones had to go.......I do like nice towels!!!!

And dancing tonight!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.