Plus ça change...

By SooB

Making do

It seems that I have run out of those plastic clip things for bags. This may be a sign that it's time to start eating the freezer. The other sign, of course, is that it's getting hard to close the door.

I have also seriously run out of energy. Yesterday I felt like I had a cold in one day (woke up with a sore throat and went to bed with sinusitis) and today I can barely stay awake. I lay down on the floor this morning in front of the stove (ostensibly to stretch my back) and slept for two hours.

Achievements for the day are, accordingly, thin on the ground. I cleaned the bin (most of it anyway) and made a decision about the rose arbour though, to be honest, I may revisit that tomorrow when I WILL be full of energy.

At least my back feels better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.