Selfies from the Brink

By Markus_Hediger

Isabella Has A Question

I have been sharing my blip experience with my daughter (she's ten) since I started this exciting adventure a couple of months ago. She has been following some of your journals, especially those that feature a lot of animals and has shown interest in photography. Whenever possible I have let her be a part of this experience, explaining some basic concepts of our art and letting her shoot some of her own pictures. A while ago she asked if she could have her own blip journal. I explained to her that it takes a lot of work and discipline, but she has insisted. So here goes her question:
Does anyone know if blipfoto would allow her to have her own journal?
(Evidently I would help her with all the processing, editing, and publishing, keep a constant eye on her activities, and do all the translating for her as she is not fluent in English. )

(Update: Just found this passage in the terms of use: OUR SITE AND THE SERVICE WE PROVIDE ON OUR SITE ARE DIRECTED TO PERSONS AGED 13 YEARS OF AGE AND OVER. IF YOU ARE UNDER 13 YEARS OF AGE PLEASE REFRAIN FROM ACCESSING OR USING OUR SITE. 
I guess this settles it? Bummer...)

MMC17 Day #22 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.