Frozen And Locked Out ...

Eric and I went for a walk the other morning when it was nice and frosty, I had already uploaded my blip for the day but I noticed this key sitting on a gate, and said to Eric "I must take a photograph of that key one day, when it is frosty".

So when we got up this morning we fancied another walk around the woods so we wrapped up and decided to go to the woodland where I saw the key the other day.

I said to Eric "Remind me about the key when we get there" he said "Will do".

I couldnt believe it, it was sitting there all covered in frost it looked amazing, it was so beautiful. I dont know what the key is used for as there is only one lock there and it doesnt seem to me to be the key for that lock.

Nevermind ... blip sorted for today, I am pleased with this image as I havent had a very good blip for a while now due to the flu or weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.