Whatsaat?

Usual Wednesday morning trip to Morrisons.  Its blowing a gale at the moment - the icy cold wind has kept me indoors since I got back from my shopping trip. Just been pottering around and catching up with chores.

Heard from Becky.  GOOD NEWS about the house move.  Its finally happening. Contracts exchanged.  No - one can back out now.  Moving day is next Tuesday.  Hooray!

This evening I am off to the cinema in Newcastle.  I got a free ticket for a preview screening of Patriot's Day.  Usually when I see a preview I purposefully never find out what the film is about as I quite like a surprise but with Patriot's Day there have been trailers on TV so I know it tells the story of the 2013 Boston Marathon bombing.

Decided to go for the " Whatsaat? " challenge.  So can you guess what I took a photo of today.?  Thanks to Shutterup for dreaming up this challenge.

Steps today - 3,417

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.