Sgwarnog: In the Field

By sgwarnog

Circumstances

Remembering to take a picture on the way into work on what I knew would be a busy day.

Morning was the closest I've been to proper meltdown for months, but I'm trying to be analytical and put it down to a particular set of circumstances.  It's an early warning sign though. I can't face going back on meds so we'll see if another bout of counselling can help me through this spell.

I got my head together for my class in the afternoon. Teaching can be one of the most stressful and anxiety inducing things but it's also what I'm best at and can be meditative in the right circumstances. My nice group helped make sure it was indeed the right circumstances today.  I may not keep my head above water but I'll do by best to grow a set of gills.

I'm usually a big one for naming and labeling everything in my photos but I think I'll leave the sense of intigue today. I'm sure those of you who know the city will get the spot in a flash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.