Winter Job Complete!!

No, it’s not my 1095th blipday! But with Doris blowing a hoolie outside, I had the perfect excuse to sit down and spend the day FINALLY completing the photobook I’ve been working on this Winter, of my third year on blip. This is the collage I’ve used for the front cover, a random collection of some of the highlights of my year.

Even though, I’ve spent many, many hours working on this 160 page book, it’s been a real labour of love, with lots of reminiscing going on, noticing the passing of time and the changing of the seasons… Now I just have my first and second blip years to turn into books (don’t ask why I started with my third year, a long story!), but I think I need a break from photo editing for now! By the time I get round to creating the next book, I’ll probably have a fourth year of blips to work on!!

Hope you’ve all survived today’s weather bomb unscathed. We’ve been lucky and Doris has passed through without causing too much damage, just a couple of wobbly fences. Though I wouldn’t have minded a bit of that snow, just to provide me with a snowy blip of course!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.