Desperately seeking

By clickychick

....And Yet Again.....

.... another flower!


I hadn't meant to do another flower today but I had bought a bunch for working with a student today. Storm Doris changed our plans today. We erred on the safe side and split a Day Course into 2 half-days with the indoor session today and the outdoor session next week when the weather may be more settled. This was much appreciated by all concerned.

As it happened, the weather wasn't unusual for Cumbria in winter, or, let's just leave it at: the weather wasn't unusual for Cumbria.

I'm off on an adventure tomorrow, venturing beyond Shap is always an adventure for me! The Man is having an adventure, too, just a very different one in that I'm not packing plastic bags in case I want to lie on the ground! I can safely say I won't be!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.