Flower Friday

It was lovely to get home in daylight today, and I popped into the garden to photograph my neighbours lovely crocuses :)

Looking forward to the next few weekends which are all busy, and glad to have a bit of a breather this weekend, although I'll be writing my draft sermon (and looking for a dress for the evening) tomorrow :)

I am very busy at the moment, with work and a few other things.  I'm preaching the first sermon for quite a few years on 12th March and trying to find time to prepare and write it in the evenings this week. 
 
On Saturday evening I'm going to a Cocktail party...so I'm also trying to sort out a dress and shoes

As you can see I'm really busy, so I will be behind with commenting.... apologies blip friends.  stay well and we'll catch up soon!

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.