What's up

Doc Swans?

Came across these all looking one way as I was walking on the canal today :)

As I arrived by the canal I saw some geese walking in a line across the grass and walked quickly to capture them!  However, some person's dog came flying out of nowhere and of course they all jumped into the canal before I even got there! 

I've now been out and bought a dress for tonight, though it wasn't the one I was going to get (but I'd need to have bought more accessories for that), and it was slightly above the budget I set out with, but at least I have it!

I am very busy at the moment, with work and a few other things.  I'm preaching the first sermon for quite a few years on 12th March and trying to find time to prepare and write it in the evenings this week. 

As you can see I'm really busy, so I will be behind with commenting.... apologies blip friends.  stay well and we'll catch up soon!


On with the laundry and the sermon writing!


Cocktail party later, but I won't take my camera...


Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.