Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Local news

OK - An outrageous EB. Busy day (loosing yet more work thanks to MS - loosing the will to live by 9:30 - OK, the will to keep working anyway).
Still no laptop. Critical work redone that I lost two weeks ago. Big relief.

Gone 8 this evening before I picked up my camera and thought what can today bring. Put it down to think a few minutes and tidied up in the kitchen to have a think. Was thinking about creating something from the pile of computer bits piled up in the censervatory. Moved the local freebie newspaper to the staging post where stuff finally gets to the bin/recycling (does everyone have one of these or is just the lazy so-and-so's here that cant make the last 8 feet outside?

I then saw the curls and soft edges of the newspaper where it had been folded in half. So it was decided.

No doubt a busy weekend ahead. Back to another glass of wine I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.