T-Rex....

Reports of a T-Rex sighting have been flying around the neighborhood, & seeing as how we had a dusting of snow during the night, I thought I'd go out and see if I could find it's prints in the snow. In the end,  I didn't even need to use my tracking skills, since a standing T-Rex is hard to miss! As I drove down the road, there it was, clear as day, standing outside of a house not more than a mile away from ours! I slowly got out of the car with my camera, but it was NOT in a good mood--then I noticed why!  She had her baby with her & was just being protective! I snapped a picture and slowly got back into the car, where I sat & watched them for awhile....not much to see though, as they seemed frozen to the spot they were standing on! Maybe I scared THEM more than they scared ME!    Happy Silly Saturday!  :))) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.