4 Millimetres....

..... the diameter of this tiny flower!

I waved my youngest son off this morning but not until after we'd taken his car in for a minor fix and then returned home to sit down to a scrumptious breakfast together!

Then just pottering about the house, returning things to their rightful places, having had folk round yesterday after Auntie's funeral. Thank you all so much for your kind words - they are much appreciated! I have the flowers in my house..... I feel there may be a few more flower blips to come over the next few days...... :))

And, yes, I did consider a square crop but, in the end, decided to stick to the original composition. Almost nothing completely in focus, but I like it that way :)

Huge thanks for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip! 


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.