Red

On this gloriously sunny day, I spent my time indoors from 10 till 4.30...... It was, however, from choice - I was attending one of the LRPS advisory days as a spectator, trying to decide whether or not I would like to submit a panel.... I'm still not sure but at least I have a better idea of what they are looking for! By 4.30, I hadn't taken a single photo! So off I went to a nearby church to photograph the crocuses, before heading inside to see what I could see. There were no lights on and it was a very old, dark church with no one inside but I found quite a few things in the near darkness to keep my camera happily occupied. Then off to the river for a few more shots before returning home to see what I had managed to capture in what was in reality a pretty short length of time. Of course, you will have realised by now that it was this stack of chairs that I liked most :))

Many thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip - there were those of you who liked it enough to give it a heart and those clearly did not like it so very much. I suspect the response to today's blip may be similar - a bit of a 'Marmite' image...... Please don't give up on me - it will probably be a landscape tomorrow! :))


Hope you've had a great weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.