Living aboard

I mentioned our Australian granddaughters the other day on my blip of wall art with an Australian theme.  I got a message from our friend, their mum, a couple of days ago with an excellent article about the younger one and I'd love to share it with you.  So proud of Tarni!  I forgot to include the link yesterday.

There are several liveaboard boats like this moored around the island.  A couple of our good friends lived on a small sailboat for awhile, and I know I would find it difficult.  Not enough space and too much water movement for me.  It would be easier to declutter though, I think!  I keep telling myself that I need to declutter our small home, and although I have good intentions, I haven't been motivated - and haven't had much time to do it recently.  Soon, I hope! 
There was snow on parts of the island when we went to town yesterday, but we didn't get any...yet.  I'm hoping the forecast predicting more is wrong. I'm ready for spring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.