Attitude......

This Robin has attitude in spades, if I say he jumped out and accosted me I'm not exaggerating one iota.  We went out early and turned off the tow path to walk down by the lagoon, and just ahead of us on the bend I saw this Robin, but  before I could focus  he flew directly in front of me, then back up onto the branch where I blipped him.  He then landed at my feet, did another fly past and then back to my feet before coming to sit beside us on the bench. Normally I'd have had some meal worms or peanuts but I've been without my car for a couple of weeks and unfortunately Jack doesn't keep anything like that in his car.

I'll have to make a point of going to that spot again   -  next time with some treats for him;  he's so entertaining I think he deserves them.

Thank you for the response to yesterday's shot recording our blipmeet at a children's workshop.  It was a bit surreal at first but we soon got into the swing of it and it ended up a great day. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.