Mono Monday

Today's challenge is to blip anything to do with the letter F.  I set out to blip a FENCE which I've had my eye on for some time, but when I got there  a car was parked up and there was a couple enjoying a romantic interlude -  that was a little FRUSTRATING.  My second idea was some FAST FLOWING WATER, however just as I was going to set up my tripod it started to drizzle so I got back in the car intending to go back home, but as the drizzle had stopped by then I detoured by BattyeFORD and took these couple of shots.  If only I'd had a little imagination today I would have been able to do an indoor shot and save myself a lot of trouble.  : -))

Thank you KangaZu  for giving us such super MM challenges, and thank you as always for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's cheeky Robin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.