Excellent value........

.....  I think this is the third blip I've managed from the Tulips I picked up at M & S about 10 days ago;  they've brought much pleasure in terms of enjoying just seeing them, and also in the blips they've inspired.  

I went into Manchester this morning but it had to be straight there and back so I didn't take the camera, but anyway I really enjoyed taking this indoor shot today.  Next week will see me hosting the TT challenge for the month of March;  I put my name forward to be host just before Christmas but that doesn't seem two minutes ago now.  I'm looking forward to it and to seeing what you'll all be doing.

Thank you to wrperry for doing such a great job of hosting TT this month, and thank you for visiting my journal and the lovely response to yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.