Led light

This little flexible light device is one of my emergency lights in case of bad photography light. I did use it last night for yesterday's hour glass photo for example. I'll take it with me when I go to visit my mum in Italy this coming week. But before that I do hope to take at least on carnival photo for my Blip tomorrow :-)

Speaking of carnival, here are last Thursday's Abstract Thursday results.
There were 60 entries, I hope you weren't put off by a possible tricky subject and you did have fun ! Thanks so much for the very diverse entries. Here are my 5 hearts of the week:

igor                for a fascinating diptych of colours
loulou164     for her abstract own journal art
wws1968     for a swirly kiwi festival
missycat3    for  very colourful mask abstract
anaisabel     for very energetic colours and pattern




Thanks again for your creative entries and for brightening that stormy day ! This coming Thursday the tag will be AT88 and there will be no theme :-) Have fun !

Thanks very much for your visits, comments and stars (and even a fave) for yesterday's hour glass !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.