Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Day at Sea

A lovely relaxing day at sea doing very little.
This morning I attended a photography seminar, but it was even too basic for me! Maybe the next one will be more appropriate.....
I have spent most of the day lazing about, occasionally catching up with a few journals(and I've a lot to catch up on), and doing some reading. This afternoon we joined forces with some Americans for the team trivia, and were amazed to win with 18/20!
We imaginatively called our team "The Cruisers" and vowed to come back again tomorrow :)
I spent a while just sitting on the balcony watching the waves go by and decided to try and capture one for my blip. I don't think it came out that well, but I enjoyed watching them anyway!
Tomorrow we are in Georgetown, Grand Cayman, where we will just have a mooch around as we have nothing planned.

Maybe, by the time the cruise is over, I will have caught up with all your journals - a few at a time each day - please bear with me :)

Life is good at the moment. Hope everyone enjoyed their weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.