Pretty #6

Our tomatoes are finally starting to ripen. I haven't bought any for the past week and a half, and they're trickling through at just the right rate. The not quite ripe ones are on the windowsill in the kitchen, doing their thing. I love the fact that I have five different varieties. The two big varieties aren't doing a whole lot at the moment, but the little ones are coming along great guns. I just think they look so pretty all together.

Little Miss and I stayed at home today. I had to go to the doctor's to get a medical certificate and we'll write a note for Little Miss before she goes to school tomorrow morning. We're both feeling a heap better for having taken the day off to rest, and are hoping that we'll be good to go tomorrow.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.