Wild Wednesday - Wild About Colour

I bought these gerberas last week and was hoping I'd blip them in full colour before they went in the bin. They were half price because they'd started to go over, but actually they've done very well considering they were only guaranteed for 5 days.

Thanks to Cailleach for hosting Wild Wednesday, always a fun challenge.:

Skeena is hosting Mono Monday and he's also looking for hosts for the next 6 months between April and September.

" It has been a year since the hosting has been done from the Southern Hemisphere so I would like one or two hosts from down there. I'm also looking for new hosts from countries that don't feature that much and may have a different group of followers. Contact me if you're interested. 

This does not bar past hosts and it would be useful to have a reserve list if new Blippers can't be found.

Many thanks.  ;o)"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.