Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

860. 100/100 days of portraits....helicopter ride!

Well today is my last portrait of my 100 days...and what an image to finish with....I took a photo of one of our helicopter ride photos as I loved this one of us sitting up front in the helicopter!

What an amazing day we had yesterday to celebrate my 60th birthday....

We started our trip to Niagara Falls with the most incredible helicopter ride over the Falls....something I never thought I would do...Brian wasn't keen but he thoroughly enjoyed himself too and we both got some awesome aerial shots....

We then did the walk under the Falls and had some free time to walk around the area...it was about -4 when we left the hotel but managed to get up to about 0 by lunch time and it was a beautiful clear day....

We also visited Niagara on the Lake which was very nice with lots of little boutique shops....and then ended the day at a winery....some nice pink bubbly came back to the hotel with us!

Thank you all so much for your stars and hearts on my pictures....I appreciate all of them!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.