Scattered Polaroids

By sp

A London day. My gosh I'm knackered.
Tate Britain first, and this exhibition. Not long left, but if you have a chance to see it before it ends, definitely do. Oh, and we had some orange polenta cake too.

Then we walked to the Saatchi. There were some vases there.

Then we walked staggered back along the river and had lunch in Pret a Manger at Vauxhall. The sit down was hugely appreciated, and I felt almost rejuvenated to go to the other Tate. It was crazy busy, but we went round the Munch exhibition anyway. OH and they've finally opened The Tanks. Such an amazing space, but some of the rooms were pitch black - I lived in fear of hearing a crash behind me as my mum fell over. She didn't thankfully.



Tried some shooting from hip today. I always have such high expectations, and it never works. Well, apart from with tasty treats.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.