Another View at the Harbour

I was a little short of inspiration today which is unfortunate since this should be my 2000th Blip. I set out to do 365 days without a break. After not sure quite how long I seem to have reached 2000 days without a break.  The next target should be 2190, today that seems a long way away. If I remember correctly it would be some time in September.

I went to John Lewis for a coffee today, I wonder how many times I have done that in the last 2000 days. I certainly do not do it as often as I used to.  I then went down to Fittie (Footdee). Fittie has also feature quite frequently over the last 200 days. Always good for a Blip.

There was even a little warmth in the sun, even though the air was quite cool. I went for a walk on the beach, the tide was out and luckily the sand was firm as I was not equipped with the right footwear for walking on the beach.

There were people surfing, they seemed to make good progress through the water though the waves were rather puny today. Lots of dogs were enjoying the beach and the weather. Speaking of which, unusually for a Friday I did not have Cosmo with me as she is spending the weekend with her dog walker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.