Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Unique Technique

< back blip >

I thought it would be a good idea to have my house cleaned the day after I got home from my vacation. Of course, I figured I'd be arriving at ten o'clock in the morning on Wednesday and have plenty of time to rest, unpack and maybe even do laundry before Beth got here at 8 am this morning to clean.

Wrong. I couldn't wind down very well last night, and of course, I had jet lag. My body was still on east coast time so I technically got to bed at about 4 am. Then I had to readjust to get up for her.

I never noticed her unique technique while washing the floor before. Scrub with the mop then follow and dry with feet. I'm not sure she does that all the time - you'd think I would have seen this in the years she's been cleaning for me. I thought it was funny so I blipped it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.