More caravan blipping!

So today I got home in the daylight, as promised, and Henry and I spent an hour with him showing me every cupboard, light switch, and cubby hole. He is completely taken with it. I am keen to get back in at the weekend and start a proper clean. As you can see, he insisted on putting 'up' the main double bed, and then we had to test it! There really is a lot more space than I remember having in old caravans we've had. So exciting times ahead.

A shorter day at work today. I made a list first thing, but barely scratched the surface. My head ached all afternoon, so that was annoying as they had subsided a bit since Friday. I might have to have another eye test next, I think.

At lunchtime I went to see Anne in the bead shop. I could spend all day, and a lot of money in there. As it was, I spent 30 minutes and £5 on charms. I'm going to make a few more 'Cards with charm' and wanted some flatter charms that would stick on and not stick out!

Henry is cooking tea. Jon is in Cambridge, Mollie in Edinburgh and Daniel in Lichfield. So tea for two. Then a card or two this evening....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.