Illuminate Me

This is an image that I often thought about on a foggy morning.  Lucky for me, I had the bright idea this morning when I saw the fog so remembered to have my camera beside me on the way to work.  This is at the top of a hill which gives me a wonderful view of the city.  It is also a busy street, so it was a quick pull over and snap before continuing on.  The city has placed LED lights in these quaint street lamps and I quite like them.

Another bright spot to my day was when my daughter received a letter inviting her to join the Student Leadership program to represent the Department of Media, Art and Design.  This invite was extended to her for her high marks and exemplary work ethics and dedication.  Very cool...and I am very proud.

I hope your day has been a bright one : )

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.