You know the score

Forgot to take my proper camera with me today on our walk into town. Pity as there was a squirrel posing on a branch for me that I could have used today. A lovely spring morning, sunshine, birds singing, giving you hope that the year is turning and we can look forward to warmer weather.

As it was we were sitting having a coffee next to the piano in Leah's Cafe  where there was this arrangement of books. That was today's blip. Come to think of it I could have been more creative with the piano itself.

The afternoon was spent in a meeting with school inspectors giving feedback on a visit to assess our readiness for an imminent Ofsted inspection. We're quietly confindent. The evening was another meeting with the referees' society.

I'm trying Wendles56's bliplink challenge, with a twist. I don't know what her blip will be when I take my shot so there will be some very tenuous links to her shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.