The Ridge

I'm fed up with this weather. When the best you can hope for during the course of the day is light drizzle, it seems time to take up a different hobby to photography. Trouble is I don't like Morris dancing or singing sea shanties and golf, well, I think I'd rather poke my eyes out with a rusty nail!

I just parked up at Little Haldon and went for a walk down the road, turned right, up the hill, turned right along the main road, dodging the traffic, and right again beside the golf course back to the van. So what did I get apart from wet? Nothing to get excited about, I've photographed these trees on the ridge many times from different angles so it's nothing very new but I can link it in with Wendy's BlipLink challenge. The link is trees.

Tomorrow is a new day but I fear the weather will ony be the same - or maybe worse!

I'd look on the bright side if I could find it - Eyore

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.