Bliplink Challenge!

"This is your mission, should you choose to accept it!"

As mentioned yesterday, I am going to throw out there an occasional challenge.  If you wish to take part you have to imagine yourself on the psychiatrist's couch for a moment because this is a bit like word association but blip association instead.  Take a look at my blip today.  I've deliberately started easy with a busy blip so you have lots to go at.  My challenge to you is to take a blip tomorrow which somehow links with mine today in any way, shape or form.  It may be a very obvious link or as fiendishly tenuous or lateral as you like!!  Please tag your blip with bliplink01 so that I can see them all and try to work out the links.  If you in turn fancy throwing out the challenge, let me know.

I went in to Leeds again today to try and buy our Scottish tickets, still with no joy so anxiety continues.  However it was such a lovely morning I walked home from Bingley (my blip location) and fell in to conversation with John the Allotment Manager at Beckfoot Ford about local history and geography and allotments and floods.  He kindly gave me a tour of the allotments which were much more extensive than seen from the lane.  Then, in Bingley St Ives, I got chatting to Beverley, who was out walking her two lovely dogs, about cows and dog owners and photography.  She may decide to join us on here, who knows!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.