Deepcliff Tree

Another lovely, bright day if a bit breezy.  I couldn't stay in with the sun shining and I also wanted to check on the progress of the Gas Board who are laying a new pipe down the length of the street.  It's a big job!

I had Deepcliff to myself on my circuit.  This misshapen tree is one of my favourite on the top of the moor.  Most of this woodland has grown up with us since we have been living here.  Indeed we can remember when it wasn't so much a woodland as open moor.

If any of you have had a go at my yesterday challenge today (does that make sense?) search bliplink01 - I think you might have to put one of those hash tags in front - will someone explain that please as I don't tweet.  A couple of folks have had a go already, thankyou!
AMK49
JeanneB53

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.