Meandering.....

....down by the canal, and a different canal too.  .My shot shows part of the Huddersfield narrow canal, whereas normally I'm usually found tramping along the Calder and Hebble Navigation.    I did go out for an early evening shot, but the trip was a write off as I got caught up in traffic and missed being able to shoot the very pretty sky, so once again it's a blip of a canal.   Thank you to Bobsblips for hosting the  WidWed challenge and for the new and interesting way of choosing our themes  - it should be fun.

A big thank you to everyone who entered the TT challenge;  there were so many fantastic entries and it will be quite a task to choose who gets Hearts and HMs.  I'll give these out tomorrow when I publish my blip, and thank you too for the response to my entry  -  it's very kind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.