Ideas are brewing...

There is always something creative going on in my head. I hope to find an easy, yet quick craft to entertain some of my club members and research has led me to Alcohol inks.

We don't usually go All Inclusive on holiday but the upgrade  in Marrakech last week was just £28 each. This meant all the booze was included. Neither of us are drinkers. On our first evening, a waiter came over to our table carrying a tray and placed 2 glasses of bright pink liquid in front of us. Naturally, we tried them to work out what they were. I decided they were Tequila Sunrise and Clive decided they were something Strawberry flavoured. Neither us was keen.  Minutes passed and the waiter returned with lighted candles and put one each in the glasses. 

We had been sipping the table decorations!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.