*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Mummy Snail

This morning was difficult but I actually enjoyed it in an odd sort of way. The lady running the self-esteem and assertiveness course was very good and I liked how everyone was encouraged to talk, but only if they wanted to. There was none of that business where you go around the room and have to introduce and say a bit about yourself. The social anxiety gods decided to be kind to me today.

Had a coffee with Lurkio in the Cellar Café afterwards and then wandered down into Shipley. Spotted today's photo in the window of a florists on the way. Thought she was ace. Also took a few other typical Sal-shots; selfie shadow and lines, Pentax (had my eye on this old sign for ages - they're doing the empty Airedale Camera Exchange premises up at the moment so suspect it will soon disappear) and a VR in need of some TLC.

Shattered. I'm off for a little nap :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.