A comfortable spot!

Not a good day for taking photographs .... very dull, grey and drizzly from first thing this morning .... a complete contrast from yesterday.

I had to leave him for a while this morning while I went into the church to make the soup for a service that is held on Sunday afternoon for folk recovering from addictions.

Dogs have to be walked whatever the weather so after I came home Togbe and I had a brisk walk round the loch to the accompaniment of the honking geese and screeching gulls. I'm trying to keep my camera dry so no photos from the loch.

I'm taking Togbe back to Aberfoyle tomorrow so peace will reign one more ... no more throwing his toys for him to chase, no more picking up the bits of stuffing that he manages to pull out of his squeaky, soft toys ... I'll miss him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.