Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Greedy Jay

Thank you for the concern and best wishes for my uncle. It does mean a lot. 
Apparently he was fine yesterday afternoon and today, so no major stress.
Mum has calmed down a bit and had a good day too. Normally she is so practical and logical, but this has knocked her for six.

I have finally caught up with both sleep and emails, so am feeling OK too, just a little tired as I have only just logged off my work laptop.

I have been looking out for the birds all day, and have seen some long tailed tits, the woodpecker and the greedy Jays were around scoffing all the peanuts. This was taken through the window, so is not as clear as it could be, but they are very skittish and fly off at the hint of movement. It actually looks better with the black background.

I'll do a little bit of commenting for the next half hour and then go to bed and finish off tomorrow.

Enjoy your weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.