Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Long Tailed Tit

I woke up again really early this morning - 5:30am! Not good, as it makes me tired all day.
Anyway, I did some accounts this morning, switched my fuel again to a fixed tariff as mine had just ended, increased a standing order, did some chores and then went out to the shops.
I picked up an eBay purchase of a Lego Ship for one of my work colleagues from the other side of town and then made a chilli for tea.
By this time it was around 3pm, so I sat and watched the bird feeder for an hour to get my blip. There wasn't too much action this afternoon, but this little Long Tailed Tit seemed to quite like the new fat tablet I'd put out. He came back a few times.
I am now watching the end of the ENG v SCO rugby and we're doing quite well. After dinner I will do my mega catch up whilst my husband starts the huge pile of ironing that we now have from our holidays. He quite likes ironing if he has something to watch and we have a ton of stuff on Sky+ that he can choose from.

Hope everyone is having a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.