Capital adventures

By marchmont

Culture

Woke very early and then had weird dreams as I drifted in and out of R3 and 4.

I introduced my parents to their new great granddaughter, who didn't do much at all. Cried a wee bit and Olivia played with Peppa Pig. She has a name, Amelia.

Thrn E and I had a wonderful afternoon at Modern 2. Joan Eardley, chat, afternoon tea, chat, shopping, chat. The exhibition is wonderful. Well worth the visit.

I went in part J and D on the c way home to drop of birthday presents. They were watching the rugby. Least said. H was there. Her baby is due in 6 weeks. She is very neat.

Quiet evening at home. There appeared to be police action in the garden of the house behind.
I booked flights to Southampton in October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.