Tulip again ...

Woke up with a headache and a sore throat! 
Annoying ... but hopefully nothing Vick Fist Defence cannot sort! 
Had an early start at work but it was a reasonably calm day. Fridays tend to ease off a little bit.
I put dinner on the hob at lunchtime! So no work in the evening :).
I went out for a walk to the shops only after I finished at 6:30 pm. Neil was already on the way.
We had dinner together and planned to go to the auctions on Saturday.
I am looking for a new chest of drawers and we want some more rugs.

I got some tulips at Waitrose for my blip. Paid 10 Pound for a big bunch. Flowers are so expensive in Scotland. In Berlin they are a fraction of the price here ....
So another flower blip .... I quite enjoy this kind of processing on the flowers. Love NIK Software :)
And it's Friday! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.